District 8 West Hawaii Panel 71 Officers and Standing Committee Chairs

<u>Officers</u>

DCM – Kerwin dcm8@area17aa.org

Alt. DCM – Catherine W

Treasurer – Heather B

Secretary – Jaisy J

Standing Committee Chairs

Archives – Thomas O

CEC (Cooperation with Elder Community) – Michelle N

CPC – (Cooperation with Professional Community) - Joe R

Corrections – Chuck H

Grapevine – Elizabeth C

Treatment & Accessibilities - Phil P

Mynah Bird – Beth S

Public Information - Michelle B